Staff & Supervisors

Charles SCD Office, Waldorf


Luis Dieguez

District Manager

SCD

luis.dieguez@charlesscd.com


Dee Dee Saunders

District Coordinator

SCD

deedee.saunders@charlesscd.com


Susan Pirner

Secretary

SCD

susan.pirner@charlesscd.com


Tim Wells

Conservation Engineer, P.E.

SCD

timothy.wells@charlesscd.com


Jerry Spence

Soil Conservation Planner Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist

MDA

jerry.spence@md.nacd.net


Sara Lewis

Soil Conservation Planner Regional Equine Specialist

MDA

sara.lewis@md.nacd.net


Randy Sweeney

Soil Conservation Agricultural Resource Planner

SCD (Grant)

randy.sweeney@maryland.gov


Udeni Leanage

Soil Conservation Agricultural Technician

SCD (Grant)

udeni.leanage@maryland.gov

District Board of Supervisors


Charles Rice

Chairman


Jeffrey Bossart

Vice Chairman


Jack Welch

Treasurer


Wes Tomlinson

Member


Wayne Hancock

Member


Alan Leslie

Secretary, U.M. Extension

Charles SCD Partner Office

101 Catalpa Drive, Suite 106-C
La Plata, MD 20646


Rachel Yeatman

District Conservationist

NRCS

Shared with St. Mary’s & Calvert

240-776-6615


Gail Myers

Patuxent Area Engineer

NRCS

Shared with Patuxent Area

240-776-6618


Jake Kiessling

Civil Engineering Technician

NRCS

Shared with Patuxent Area

240-776-6609


Mike Montillo

Soil Conservation Technician

NRCS

Shared with Charles & St. Mary’s

240-776-6611


Valinda Clark

Program Support Specialist

RC&D

Shared with St. Mary’s, Calvert, Prince George’s, & DC Urban

240-776-6623


Colleen Kiefer

Conservation Planner

NRCS

240-776-6620