Staff & Supervisors

Charles SCD Office, Waldorf


Luis Dieguez

District Manager

SCD

luis.dieguez@charlesscd.com


Dee Dee Saunders

District Coordinator

SCD

deedee.saunders@charlesscd.com


Susan Pirner

Secretary

SCD

susan.pirner@charlesscd.com


Tim Wells

Conservation Engineer, P.E.

SCD

timothy.wells@charlesscd.com


Jerry Spence

Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist

MDA

jerry.spence@md.nacdnet.net


Sara Lewis

Soil Conservation Planner Regional Equine Specialist

MDA

sara.lewis@md.nacdnet.net


Randy Sweeney

Agricultural Resource Conservation Specialist

MDA

randy.sweeney@maryland.gov


Udeni Leanage

Soil Conservation Agricultural Technician

MDA

udeni.leanage@maryland.gov


LeeAnn Olthaus

Agricultural Technician – Grant

SCD

leeann.olthaus@charlesscd.com

District Board of Supervisors


Charles Rice

Chairman


Jeffrey Bossart

Vice Chairman


Jack Welch

Treasurer


Wes Tomlinson

Member


Wayne Hancock

Member


Bonnie Browne

Associate Supervisor


Kevin Warring

Associate Supervisor


Lynne Wheeler

Associate Supervisor


Alan Leslie

U.M. Extension

Charles SCD Partner Office

101 Catalpa Drive, Suite 106-C
La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-9588 ext. 3


Rachel Yeatman

District Conservationist

NRCS

Shared with St. Mary’s


Jake Kiessling

Civil Engineering Technician

NRCS

Shared with Patuxent Area


Mike Montillo

Soil Conservation Technician

NRCS

Shared with St. Mary’s


Valinda Clark

Program Support Specialist

RC&D

Shared with St. Mary’s, Calvert, Prince George’s, Anne Arundel, & DC Urban


Colleen Kiefer

Soil Conservationist

NRCS