Current Envirothon Participants

Lackey High School

Coaches: Mr. Fawcett and Ms. Wilding-Rizor and
3000 Chicamuxen Rd. Indian Head, MD 20640
Main office: 301-743-5431 and 301-753-1753

La Plata High School

Coaches: Ms. Doucette and Ms. Lawless and
6035 Radio Station Rd. La Plata, MD 20646
Main Office: 301-934-1100 and 301-753-1754

McDonough High School

Coaches: Ms. Bennett and Mr. Perillo and
7165 Marshall Corner Rd. Pomfret, MD 20675
Main Office: 301-934-2944 and 301-753-1755

North Point High School

Coaches: Ms. Kiorpes and Ms. Arce-Munoz and
2500 Davis Rd. Waldorf, MD 20603
Main Office: 301-753-1759 and  301-885-2012

St. Charles High School

Coaches: Ms. Menthe, Ms. Craig, and Ms. Winemiller,, and
5305 Piney Church Rd. Waldorf, MD 20602
Main Office: 301-753-2090 and 301-396-4201

Thomas Stone High School

Coaches: Ms. Rodriguez
3785 Leonardtown Rd. Waldorf, MD 20601
Main Office: 301-645-2601 and  301-753-1756

Westlake High School

Coaches: Mr. Newcomb and Mr. Heckrote and
3300 Middletown Rd. Waldorf, MD 20603
Main Office: 301-645-8857 and  301-753-1758